

The London and District Men's Dart League



Life Membership is decided yearly by the currently seated Executive.

Qualified members can be nominated for Life Membership by any active member of the League.

If any errors or omissions, please contact the Secretary.

Qualifications:

- Must be a consistently active member for more than 10 years
- · Proven history of honouring the League's objective
- Must have a proven history of promoting the game of darts in the London area, and/or services rendered for the betterment of the league, and/or served as an Executive for 2 or more consecutive terms.

LDMDL LIFE MEMBERS (page 1)

EDMDE EN E MEMBERO (page 1)			
Active Members	Non-Active Members	Deceased Life Members	
Andrew Ferguson	Boyd Kelly	Alan Munday	
Brian Lonsbary	Bryan St John	Al Colley	
Bruce Melvin	Charlie Ashford	Basil (Gord) Thomas	
Dan Riley	Chris Book	Bill McClung Sr.	
Dave DeGroot	Dick Green	Bill Thwaites Sr	
Dave Diggs	Ernie Cavanagh Sr	Bob (Smokey) Rodgers	
Dave Green	Gord Carter	Bob Stallard	
David Wickens	Mark Curtis	Don Melvin	
Dennis Nickles	Stan Wilson	Ed Stevens	
Don (Pork) Clark	Ted Grove	Eric Schermuly	
Earl Smith		Frank Anderson	
Fred Mills		Frank Hannon	
Fred Woodcock		Frank Kutcha	
Gerry Smith		Fred Parry	
Glen Albright		Garry Hall	
Graham Evans		Jack McKinley	
Howard Jamieson		Jay Carson	



The London and District Men's Dart League 🥞



LDMDL LIFE MEMBERS (page 2)

Active Members	Non-Active Members	Deceased Life Members
Jim Long		Jerry Green
John McDowell		Joe McIntyre
John Thornton		Joe Senese
Mike Boaden		John Geddes
Mike E Magee		John Griffin
Mike Rowse		John McGregor
Richard Duke		Larry Wilcox
Stan Ashworth		Lloyd (Pipe) Smith
Wilson (Rocky) Rockwood		Mike Ryan
		Mike Smith
		Nelson Lambier
		Rick Thompson
		Ted McAndrews
		Terry Boylan
		Terry Grifferty
		Terry Rogers
		Vince Doherty
		Wes Harris